Personnel at FB Kedjor

MANAGMENT

John Karlsson
Sales Manager
+46 16 15 33 17
+46 70 310 17 58
john.karlsson@fbkedjor.se

Awe Jina
Delivery Manager
+46 16 15 33 05
+46 72 214 93 53
awe.jina@fbkedjor.se

Linda Holmström
Finance Manager
+46 16 15 33 10
+46 70 338 33 75
linda.holmstrom@fbkedjor.se

SALES

Lars-Olof Byström
Area Sales Manager
Southern Norrland
+46 72 589 02 20
larsolof.bystrom@fbkedjor.se

Andreas Stenberg
Area Sales Manager
Northern Norrland
070 637 30 28
andreas.stenberg@fbkedjor.se

Stanley Persson
Business developer
Steel and heatplants
070 262 50 99
stanley.persson@fbkedjor.se

Patrick Schönfeldt
Area Sales Manager
Sawmill / Pulp and paper industry
+4670 576 12 00
patrick.schonfeldt@fbkedjor.se

Peter Törnfeldt
Area Sales Manager
Industry
+46 70 694 72 42
peter.tornfeldt@fbkedjor.se

Carl Axén
Sales
Sawmill
+46 70 515 78 05
carl.axen@fbkedjor.se

Håkan Spärlin
Business developer
Pulp and paper industry
+46 70 259 77 99
hakan.sparlin@fbkedjor.se

Peter Jynnesjö
Area Sales Manager
Energy
+46 72 502 54 72
peter.jynnesjo@fbkedjor.se

Stein-Erik Sundve
Area Sales Manager Norway
Office +47 23 65 33 90
Direct +47 47 45 90 04
steinerik.sundve@fbkjeder.no

Tor-Ove Kjexrud
Sales Norway
Office +47 23 65 33 90
Direct +47 90 48 48 01
torove.kjexrud@fbkjeder.no

SALE SUPPORT

Marie Thunblad
Sale support – Process & Export
+46 16 15 33 02
marie.thunblad@fbkedjor.se

Glenn Jaasund
Sale support - Pulp and paper industry / Sawmill
+46 16 15 33 14
glenn.jaasund@fbkedjor.se

Mona Ohlsson
Sale support – Energy & Norway
+46 16 15 33 11
mona.ohlsson@fbkedjor.se

PURSCHASE

Magnus Persson
Purschase
+46 70 515 78 03
magnus.persson@fbkedjor.se

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Åsa Rundgren
Finance Assistant
+46 16 15 33 09
asa.rundgren@fbkedjor.se

TECHNICAL SUPPORT AND QUALITY

Lukas Edvardsson
Technical Manager
+46 70 219 85 60
lukas.edvardsson@fbkedjor.se

WAREHOUSE AND PRODUCTION

Christoffer Ristmägi
Teamleader Warehouse and production
+46 73 522 59 19
christoffer.ristmagi@fbkedjor.se

Fredrik Ahlström
Warehouse and production
+46 70 515 78 06
fredrik.ahlstrom@fbkedjor.se

Tord Nyman
Warehouse and production
+46 70 228 81 64
tord.nyman@fbkedjor.se

SERVICE

Hans Berglund
Teamleader Installation and Service
+46 70 335 33 03
hans.berglund@fbkedjor.se

Christer Johansson
Installation and Service
+46 70 576 12 42
christer.johansson@fbkedjor.se

Thomas Wieweg
Installation and Service
+46 70 253 84 20
thomas.wieweg@fbkedjor.se